School Board Changes

May 05, 2021

Last evening the School Board of the last 2 years had their last meeting honoring Brandi Binkley and Brad Wilkey for their service to the Board over the last four years. Thank you Brandi and Brad for always caring about the kids and adding your own unique perspective to the challenges all school districts face these will be missed!

The new School Board then had their reorganization meeting:

First time Board Members Isaac Zuniga and Susie Conway took their Oath of Office starting 4-year and 2-year terms respectively.

Returning Board Members Matt Crawford and Wissam Hasnain took their Oath of Offices beginning new 4-year terms.

The Board then elected new officers for the next 2 years...congratulations to:

Board President, Lindsey Wise

Board Vice-President, Matt Crawford

Board Secretary, Lori Willoughby