Board Meetings

Maroa-Forsyth board meeting agendas, minutes, and packets are readily available to the public.

Within this section, you have access to what is being planned to be discussed at monthly board meetings as well as what was addressed in previous meetings.

Upcoming Meetings

  • Monday, September 24
  • Monday, October 22
  • Monday, November 26
  • Monday, December 17
  • Monday, January 28
  • Monday, February 25
  • Monday, March 18
  • Monday, April 15
  • Monday, May 20
  • Monday, June 24

Board Meeting Time and Location

All meetings scheduled at the Maroa-Forsyth High School, 601 Washington St., Maroa, IL 61756 at 6:30 PM.

November 26 Board Meeting

August 27 Board Meeting

July 23 Board Meeting

Board Meeting Archive